Welcome

The Family Learning House Education Group serves families, children, schools, and educators striving to acquire knowledge and good character for the purpose of serving humanity. We founded and oversee The Family Learning House kindergartens, the Day By Day Learning character education programs, The Family Learning House Training Services, and Our Learning House charity school.

Our Schools

The Family Learning House Kindergarten was founded in 2002 in Beijing to fulfill a need for quality pre-school bilingual education focusing on developing good character in young children. We currently have two virtues-based, bilingual Montessori preschools in Beijing and recently opened our first virtues-based bilingual preschool in Hefei, Anhui. The Family Learning House schools are beautiful spaces to nurture education through a learning community of teachers, parents, and children who seek to develop knowledge, skills, good habits, and excellent character for the purpose of building a better society with a spirit of love, dedication, and service.

Wangjing Campus

DYY-official

Shuangjing Campus

TFLH-SHUANGJING-S

Hefei Campus

tflh_hefei
official QR code

Yangzheng Campus

SHUANGJING LOGO-RGB4
服务号-养正

Our Character Education Program

Day by Day Learning is a character education philosophy, training program, and curriculum designed for 3-7 year old children. We partner with schools, principals, teachers, and parents willing to learn and explore why good character is needed in our society and how we can nurture and develop good character little by little, day by day.

DBD

Our Training

The Family Learning House Education Group provides inspiring and practical training and support services for teachers, parents and Kindergartens across China based on 17 years experience in the education and training sector. We offer unique off line teacher training programs and on-line resources to deepen knowledge, skills and attitudes for early childhood development.

Our goal is simple. To help teachers be better teachers, to help parents be better parents, and to help kindergartens be better kindergartens – for the purpose of building a better world.

Our Charity School

We believe that all children deserve the opportunity to receive quality education in a safe, loving and well-organized environment. At Our Learning House, a charity school established in Beijing, our aim is to provide those born with physical disabilities, living in neighborhood foster homes and orphanages, with a learning environment where they may acquire the knowledge, skills, and capabilities that will enable them to lead meaningful and purposeful lives.

The initiative is a community service project supported by a group of dedicated individuals who volunteer to help create awareness, raise funds, and coordinate the volunteer program.

Our Founder

The Family Learning House Education Group was founded by Karyn Robarts, a native of Canada who has made Beijing her home for more than two decades. She is also the founder of The Family Learning House Kindergartens, Day By Day Learning, and Our Learning House. In addition to these endeavours, Karyn, together with her husband, co-founded and serve as Directors of Robarts Spaces, an award winning interior design and architecture firm.  They have four children, all born in China and all alumni of The Family Learning House Kindergartens.

Contact Us

You are welcome to contact us to learn more about The Family Learning House Education Group using the email form below.

Fields marked with a * are required

欢迎您!

家育苑教育集团服务于家庭、儿童、学校和教育工作者,帮助其努力获取新知识和构建良好的品德,目的是为了更好的服务于人类社会。 我们管理家育苑品牌幼儿园望京校区,双井校区,合肥校区和养正校区、“美德在我心”品德教育工程、家育苑教育集团培训服务、‘仁育苑’慈善学校。

幼儿园

家育苑品牌幼儿园成立于2002年,致力于提供高品质的学龄前双语教育服务并注重儿童品德培养。 目前我们在北京有两家基于美德的蒙台梭利双语幼儿园:望京园和双井园。我们在安徽省合肥市也开设了第一家基于美德的双语幼儿园。家育苑品牌幼儿园望京园、双井园、合肥园和养正园为孩子们提供精致、典雅的环境,努力构建一个家长、教师、孩子共同吸收知识和技能,培养好习惯和好品德的学习型社区,目的是为了用爱心、奉献和服务构建一个更美好的世界。

望京校区

DYY-official

双井校区

TFLH-SHUANGJING-S

合肥校区

official QR code

养正校区

服务号-养正

品德教育工程

美德在我心项目是为3-7岁的中国儿童设计的品德教育课程体系,涵盖儿童品德教育理念及教师培训项目。我们与学校、校长、教师和家长一起学习和探索为什么我们的社会需要良好的品德,以及如何一天天, 一点点,不断滋养和发展我们自身和孩子的美好品质。欲了解更多项目内容和合作方式,请登录我们的网站。

DBD

培训项目

家育苑教育集团基于17年的教育培训行业的经验,为中国各地的教师、家长和幼儿园提供实用和启发性的培训和支持服务。我们提供独特的线下教师培训项目和在线资源帮助深化幼儿发展的知识、技能和态度。我们的目标很纯粹——帮助教师成为更好的教师,帮助家长成为更好的家长,协助幼儿园成为更好的幼儿园,从而让世界变得更美好。

社区服务

我们相信每个孩子都有机会在一个安全,充满爱和井然有序的环境中接受优质的教育。我们致力于为本地区内的托管家庭和孤儿院的残疾儿童提供一个学习环境,使他们可以获得知识和技能,培养生活能力,从而使他们能够拥有一个有意义的人生。这一社区服务项目由社会各界爱心人士作为志愿者提供各种帮助,以提高公共关注,筹集资金,以及协调志愿者提供帮助和支持。

创始人

家育苑教育集团由魏凯莲(Karyn Robarts)女士创立,她来自加拿大,已经在北京生活了20多年。魏凯莲女士同时是家育苑、德育苑幼儿园,“美德在我心”品德教育工程及‘仁育苑’的创始人。除此之外,魏凯莲女士和她的先生共同创办了北京一工设计建筑公司,并担任一工设计公司的总监。一工是一家获得奖项荣誉的建筑、室内及工程设计的公司。魏凯莲女士和她的先生有四个孩子,全部出生在中国,毕业于家育苑幼儿园。

诚挚相邀

如果您想了解更多家育苑教育集团信息,请用以下邮件表格和我们联系。

Fields marked with a * are required